Goodbye to the Old Me

After yesterday’s post and the outpouring of love and support sent my way since I posted it, I have felt a profound shift inside myself. This song came into my head as I was thinking back over the last two years, and especially the last week. So, I wanted to take a moment and honor the woman I have been, the woman who carried my deepest soul so carefully to this new place.

This entry was posted in gratitude posts, Know Thyself, Memoirs, Reiki, Spiritual Tools, Thoughts in Progress, Uncategorized, Unfiltered Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

